Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720016825 A Single Man in Akron, OH 57 / Optometrist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being with someone who has an understanding heart-one willing to share and exchange ideas. I also have a strong passion for experiencing the finer things in life like going to new places ie in travel, in dining,and in broadway shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cycle-and do numerous fundraisers.I like to travel and learn about new places.I like to read and excersize to keep my mind and body active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who truly enjoys life, and wants to share their happiness with someone who wants to enjoy the fruits of their labor on exciting adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to dialogue with others, a genuine concern for learning what others value in their life; their likes and dislikes. To communicate and be social.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being a believer in Christ and his message.
  2. Thankful for being of sound mind and body.
  3. Thankful for having a loving and compassionate heart.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent