Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720003123 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 40 / Administrative Assistant III

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umbc
  • Religion: Christian

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umbc. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people. I love my time to myself but I love caring for others and having an open home to welcome other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Slave labor for others ;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm conversational.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"God's Design for Marriage" by Tim Keller. I really liked how it confirmed my perspective that marriage should be mutual encouragement of who you will become in Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation and love/relationship with God through Jesus Christ
  2. God's provision when I can't see a way through a trial (Trust)
  3. My family/friends who love me and reach out to me when I am in most need

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual