Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719993725 A Single Woman in Hingham, MA 57 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with family, working on home

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, kindness, mutual respect, unconditional trust, optimism. Happiness with life!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, genuine warmth and friendliness towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cutting For Stone by Andrew Versage, in progress. It is a great story about twins in India, whose mom- a nun, died at their birth and their Dad, a brilliant surgeon, deserted them. The story continues to evolve for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my beliefs and ethics
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of determination- never giving up-through lifes ups and downs.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a genuine,sincere,funny,kind ,gentle person, love life and those around me.. I am very content and secure about who I am.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama