Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719988823 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 48 / Dental Assistant/Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my son and earning my degree in nursing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time reading, going to bookstores or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Blood and Lipstick, a true crime book about a young woman who was murdered as a result of jealousy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my for having had my son.
  2. I am thankful fkor my family.
  3. Iam am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not snobby, I am shy until I feel comfortable enough to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am quiet and shy at first. I warm up quickly once I feel comfortable.