Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719986323 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 49 / Structural Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nc state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nc state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel and take photos of interesting places, especially old churches or buildings.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, surfing the internet

The most influential person in my life has been

a good friend

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not typically read novels unless I am traveling and bored at the airport. The last few books have been either by Tom Clancy or Clive Cussler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a good family with good values
  2. my daughter
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like zombie movies. Reminds me of nightmares I used to have where you run and run and just cant escape the whole town chasing you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an easy going person, and do not sweat the small stuff. I don't care for needless drama at all. I am good with conflict resolution. I am strong in my core beliefs and live my life according to God's word. I have a close circle of friends that I have known for a long time.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, star trek, heat

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama