Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719736721 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 69 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving and challenging myself and to continue to grow in my faith. I want to make each day count, not coast through life, but finish strong.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read mystery novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

A good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Open and Shut, a mystery by David Rosenfelt. The story is about a lawyer and his dog and the humorous way he looks at life (the lawyer).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God through Jesus Christ His Son
  2. Being part of a close, loving family
  3. A strong, healthy body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Anything you want to know, just ask me.