Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719686914 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 36 / I work

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all forms of art, deep religion, and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Excercising, Cooking, and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have managed to turn 30 and still be unmarried with children
  2. Embracing and getting to no myself
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, wedding crashers, kung fu panda

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, real housewives, charmed