Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719538122 A Single Man in Hillsville, VA 40 / Pharmacist and Pharmacy manager at a retail pharmacy

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hillsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hillsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about trying to make the woman I am with happy. I send flowers for no reason. I want to spend a lot of time with the woman I date. I love going out and trying to do things she wants to do. If there is something we don't agree on then I try to compromise.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the internet or playing xbox games if it is a rainy day and no one to spend it with. If it is pretty outside then I try to find anything to do outside even if just driving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and honest. I have been hurt too many times by lies and women cheating on me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh and joke around alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I am very close with my family and appreciate them very much!
  2. Good Health. I am thankful I have experienced good health over the years.
  3. Job. Thankful I have a good job and not unemployed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Romantic