Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719534319 A Single Woman in La Habra, CA 36 / Lumber Jack

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: La Habra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

La Habra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Habra, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy, having fun, i rarely pass up an oportunity for adventure,fun, or spending time with a friend or family member. you never know when you wont be able to except them anymore. My friends and family are a huge part of my life, the sand and angel games...

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very active but i do love sitting on the couch at times. I bowl. I love driving for no reason. going to races or car show's. Traveling, Glamis is a big part of my life during the winter and summertime would be Angel Games!!! I have very close group of male & female friends we get together a lot to BS, poker,laugh, concerts,improv,, movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is active and not a home body, respectful, honest, trusting, gentelmen!, can control there anger and alcohol, someone who wants and see's a future with marriage and children.

The first thing people notice about me

I will have to ask my friends but as of now I would say personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

all kinds

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and Family!!!
  2. being able to support myself
  3. Good times and good memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gee that never crossed my mind, maybe that I joke around,laugh, and am sarcastic way to much and people that dont know me take me seriously alot, they need to live'n up a little!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

in the end I am just a girl who thinks 2 much, loves life, friends, cares with all i have, and would like a family someday...

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Reggae