Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719418518 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, career, faith and hobbies. I enjoy working around the house, reading and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do projects around the house, read, spend time with family and friends, walk my dog, go shopping, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very honest and very driven. It's really important to set goals and work toward them.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my caring nature and how driven I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a huge reader. I recently started a book club in my neighborhood, so I just finished reading Two for the Dough by Janet Evanovich. I love her books, because they are so funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy and able to enjoy life.
  3. I am thankful that I have a strong sense of faith.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful