Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719395218 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 54 / Court Reporter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, trying to improve my home, walking the dog, connecting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If that quality is present, there's nothing that a relationship can't handle.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Edward. Can't remember the title of the book. He's a medium. It was about all of his experiences with souls he connects with. I loved reading about his experiences in reconnecting with his mother and how much it meant to him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my strength
  3. just life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My gentle nature. I've often been told that I intimate people. Those that know me can't understand it and neither can I.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a great listener, a kind, caring, compassionate, great sense of humored kind of girl. If nothing else, one can never have too many friends.