Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719392221 A Single Man in Westerly, RI 54 / GM Private Golf/Beach Club

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Westerly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westerly, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westerly, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, my career, home, friends and hobbies. The children are aged 13 and 11. I have a busy and successful career which bring me happiness and satisfaction, the ability to travel and have a fair amount of free time. I love the ocean and everything associated about living on the coast.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season; anything on the water from May-October, boating, swimming, fishing, kayaking plus some biking, golf and tennis. In fall and winter I travel, try to find time to ski, head back to the gym. I play on a beach volleyball team during the summer and play with the same group in an indoor winter league.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sweet, caring, thoughtful, friendly and fun who enjoys being active. Someone who is independent and has a sense of humor. Someone who seeks challanges in life....someone who's glass is always more than half full.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a high energy guy, easy to talk to and nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I jusy re-read Into the Wild by John Krakauer. A story about an independently minded young man who washed his hands of society and wound up living in a bus in Alaska. The experience cost him his life. The story of Chris McCandless was recently made into a movie directed by Sean Penn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. happiness
  2. good health
  3. great friends, family and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Odd question, no? Perhaps that I may be a bit shy. One may never guess that to meet me, but at my core I can be so. The full throttle type may be who I am at work but I am just a humble and regular guy. I can also be quite funny, who knew?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

For the past nine years I have spent 3+ weeks a year working at Augusta National Golf Club on The Masters. What I describe as my "small part time job." Tiger Woods and the boys! They just called asked me to do more, I said "why not?" I am headed down in mid-November to start the planning for April 2008. It's nice to be asked to contribute.