Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719385430 A Single Man in Lexington, SC 70 / Engineering Design Technician for a major electrical manufacturer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ability to be in an honest and open relationship andenjoying the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house and yard during most of the year. I like to deer hunt and woring at the lease to ensure the young hunters get a chance to take their first deer - but mostly that they enjoy the beauty of nature and that is the most important part of being outdoors. I've had the chance to photograph deer, turkeys, a bobcat, black & white squirrels, beavers and others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes quiet evenings talking. Someone that enjoys being outdoors and plays golf, hunts, or likes to fish.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm short - Mom was 4'11" so I was tall to her - besides its a different view from here and it's what's inside that counts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

sorry - most of my reading is in magazines with outdoor themes - Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation - North American Whitetails - Birds and Blooms - Backyard Living - just to name a few. I am usually happier when I'm working in the yard. I did enjoy going to Ontario in November of 2005 and the time spent hunting an island in Lake of he Woods. I'd love to share it with someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. how my children have matured
  2. my grand children
  3. being satisfied with a job well done

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart and enjoy people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

It may take me a while to get over the loss of my wife to kidney & liver failure, I believe it will get better as the days go by. We had 40 years together but no one should be alone - I can listen and trust without question.