Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719385322 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things! Warm and sunny days, the first real snow fall of the year, flowers, football Sundays, palm trees and the beach, going somewhere new, laying on the couch with my dog, fun times with friends, shoes, making a difference in a child's life, looking on the bright side of things,

I typically spend my leisure time

laughing, talking, happy hours, reading, being outside, shopping, watching tv/movies, spending time with friends, hanging out with my family,cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind-hearted, fun, sense of humor, stable

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees - GREAT book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my dog
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

If you have a question....ask :)