Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719383022 A Single Woman in Ottawa, OH 53 / supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ottawa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ottawa, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ottawa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time my passion is with my daughters. I rejoice in thier success. I am also very passionate with my work. I identify easily by my accomplishments.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favoritie pass time is going to the movies and dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, integrity, honesty, and a yearning to have fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I am told they speak before my mouth does.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code, it was very thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Providence
  2. My kids
  3. my ability to overcome

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you enjoy what others may call a "mundane" life, then I am the one for you, Simple life, home, church, movies, dinning, laughter, good conversation. And a good perspective on life, always the glass half full.