Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719373525 A Single Woman in Essex Junction, VT 53 / registered nurse, operating room

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Essex Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Essex Junction, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Essex Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons: they're are the center of my universe. My work: providing compassion and caring, to make a difference in at least one life. Staying fit: VT is great if you want to get out and get moving and yoga keeps me sane.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my younger son, and the dog. I walk on the treadmill while I'm catching up on TV and the news. I hike, bike, swim, canoe, snow shoe... I like to curl up in front of the fire with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to share a life on every level, who values family and the relationship as much as work and friendship. My dad's level of devotion to my mother is something I admire, respect and try to emulate.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I'm quiet. I hang back and take things in slowly at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a novel that combined celtic folklore with a family's history. It was about history repeating itself/ a new twist on an old story. I'm a big fan of fiction---the autors creativity can amaze or disappoint me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the little things that make every day special
  2. my children especially the one with Down Syndrome
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly and care deeply about people; friends and strangers alike.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic