Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719365215 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 31 / I want to work in a day care or with children

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts and music and acting. I am passionate about love of family, friends, pets. I would like to take some college courses and learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music,TV, bowling, bingo, dining out, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Giving Tree. How a boy took from a very giving tree. The tree was happy in the end because the boy only wanted to rest and stay with the tree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Jesus my Lord and God
  2. I am most thankful for my mother and stepfather
  3. food, shelter, and clothes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have special needs, I have emotional chalanges and want to be accepted for the gifts and love I have to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I want someone who will wait on the Lord and be pure in our dating relationship and someone who is in the service of the Lord.