Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719359215 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 61 / secretarial, caregiver

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How to talk to people, neat appearance and listening to music, I believe it is a universal language. I travel alot enjoy new experiences. Young people are important to me and I believe that if you take time to talk to them a person can help mold a great individual of society. Singing to me right now is very important, I don't plan to be worldly famous but I do require respect to be listened to. Family behavior is important to me sharing with them is great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Truly blessed to wake each day healthy and contented by knowing the lord Jesus Christ is my personal savior.
  2. working and enjoying my time with constructive things to think about and do like singing.
  3. For opportunities to meet people and make them feel special no matter who or where they are.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm