Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5719349727 A Single Woman in Broken Arrow, OK 55 / IT Training Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Broken Arrow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Broken Arrow, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broken Arrow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to help others in whatever form that takes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting from my work time- which might include something active. I can only stay still so long. These might include getting outside to walk, fish, camp, or shop, read etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional Love. Willing to love, forgive, respect another no matter what life throws at them.A positive attitude on life with a sensitivity of knowing when to laugh(what I love to do)and be serious. Someone who is interested in some form of activity and healthy lifestyle.Oh and enjoys chick flicks(just kidding)

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Month To Live-- It focused on what would you do differently if you knew your days were numbered and why wait until then. God blesses us in so many ways and why wait until the end to possibly enjoy life as He meant us to?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Long time friends
  2. My family support
  3. God putting me where I need to be now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been through a lot in life but continue to be a very positive person.. the other option just isn't much fun and does no one any good.:-)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very interested in my health and the health of those I care about. I love being active whether its working on my new "used" house or being outdoors for just about anything. I have lots of longtime friends they just don't live near me so I can't just go out to a movie or a sporting event(they are no fun by yourself). My dogs would only be interested in the food on the floor at a movie plus I think its illegal at most places. :).