Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717961218 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 45 / painter desighner

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

oldies music motocross ,mountainbiking a good night sleep after a long bike ride

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my mountain bike . playing guitar. cooking

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity. my eyes .l

The last book I read and enjoyed

motocross magazines for the articles about people I no

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. parents who have been married for 20 years
  3. my dreams are coming true

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a gentle person who is genuine from the get go.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking 4 someone to enjoy going out and seeing new places n ejoying time together