Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717809517 A Single Man in Hillsboro, OR 53 / shipping@recieving

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, I love to hunt and fish, camping, hiking, I also love a good movie, cooking, and spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with family and friends, I love to spend time hunting and fishing, but I would really love to spend time with someone who wants to spend the rest of there life with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,good personality,likesto laugh

The first thing people notice about me

personality, maybe a little shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hunting magazine,I dont read alot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god in my life
  2. my children
  3. the lessons i learned from my xwife

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I have two children,but they live with their mother. I"ve had them since they were 5 and 6, When they where 15 and 16 she convinced them that they should live with her, because she was dieing of cancer.