Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717807910 A Single Man in Haslett, MI 33 / Computer Progreammer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Haslett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: davenport university

Haslett, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Haslett, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from davenport university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Please be aware, I am not currently using this account. Thank you for your interest.I am passionate about cooking, and finding new recipes. I like finding really tasty and easy recipes but I am not afraid to roll up my sleeves and make complex recipes either. The kitchen may get messy but I always clean up after.I also love trying new foods and drinks, I am always up for trying out a new restaurants. Exploring can be a lot of fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new restaurants, foods and drinks with friends. It could be a hole in the wall restaurant or a place with a wide selection of beverages to find new foods or drinks that are of interest. Another thing is playing games with my friends, over the years we have moved physically apart but this doesn't stop us from trying to spend time with each other online.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say a caring nature. It's something that I respond to with a smile on my face and a glow in my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Outside of the fuzzy photo on this profile that I will seek to replace as soon as possible, usually my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career and wonderful employer.
  2. My Family as well as my cat Casey, who is family.
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very open person, and while I may seem shy at times, am more out going than I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have lived and loved, and at this point in my life, I am looking for someone to share my life with. I really do enjoy cooking for others, it feels like a waste to cook a complex meal for ones self. I'd like someone to share my successes with an failures and for someone to do the same with me.

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many favorite and types for a limit of 3 categories and one favorite per category., star wars, the list is quite long, to many to list.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother., bones, star gate, star trek, the list goes on...