Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717801428 A Single Man in Stafford, VA 37 / Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stafford, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like everything; still trying to find my true passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being lazy whenever possible. I seldom get an opportunity to really rest because I am always helping out other people. I do like to read, love movies, and love having friends around.

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be a romantic to appreciate me.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone seems to inquire about my job and jump to conclusions about my personality and financial situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Revolaveno. A book about a romantic yahoo like me. Talk to me about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a genuine person and respect a person for who he/she is. Also, just because I hold my job doesn't mean I don't know how to have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful