Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717798316 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 49 / Legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in Jesus because that defines the rest of what I do and who I do it with. As far as life goes, I am an actress, writer, director for the local community theater and for my church. I enjoy being with friends, walking along the riverside, and laughing for no reason.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church activities, tv, reading, writing, walking, being with friends and family, theater activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Born again Christian, active in his church community and family. Someone who is not only active socially but would love nothing better than just to be with me whether we are in a large group having fun or just us on the couch with a good movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often quiet and reflective which makes me a very good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try to read whenever I am able. I usually go for the Romance fiction. I do enjoy a good biography and Christian help books certainly line my shelves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. Family (biological & other)
  3. Friends who stick with me no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great addition I would be in their life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

Still waters run deep. I strive every day to improve my inner and outer beauty. I am a young at heart Godly woman who loves learning with her heart her mind and mostly her soul.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dean koonz, danielle steele, max lucado

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

vivaldi, avalon, carrie underwood, jennifer hudson, dave coz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wolverine, giant, romantic. drama, shakespeare, etc

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ghost whisperer, the tudors, the bachelor