Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717790011 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 33 / physical therapy student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would probably say that I'm the most passionate about helping others do the best that they can. Whether this is spiritually, mentally, physically, or emotionally, I love to make sure that others are satisfied with where they are in life. The same can be said about myself, personally; I find great satisfaction in knowing that I did the best that I can to help myself or others in a positive way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise or checking various news sources to see what's exactly going on in the world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of "For One More Day" by Mitch Albom. All I can say is that it's incredible so far, and I highly suggest reading it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An awesome family with an incredible niece and two nephews
  2. Great health and physical fitness
  3. Limitless possibilities in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spontaneous sense of humor, but I guess that's my fault that I'm kind of shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Quiet, Spontaneous, Warm