Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717780124 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 32 / Medical Office Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I am most passionate about would be the well being of my family and my friends. I have hobbies that I am passionate about. I love to workout and dance, I love to scrapbook and just hangout.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spare time....welll I think that would be workout, read, and go out with my friends not the bar scene to much anymore, I love to go to the drive in and the movies, but I havent been in a while

The most influential person in my life has been

For me respect for ones self is important. Someone who has goals in life. Someone who is very affectionate because I am very affectionate and need someone who is comfortable with that.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself. I like to think that I appear to be extreamly Confident, not cocky....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time, I just finished reading a Nicholas Sparks book, yes, I am a hopeless romantic, I have read all the Harry Potter books, and of course the Twilight series...what can I say

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing.
  2. My past and my mistakes that I have grown from.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth and very easy to please

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

just ask!!