Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717777322 A Single Woman in Humble, TX 51 / Sales Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Humble
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Humble, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Humble, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the "right" someone to spend the rest of my life together. I am looking for someone who compliments me & my personality.Also, someone who is passionate about life. I would rather be single than be with someone for the wrong reasons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping,dining out,going to movies, searching for antiques & decorating. I like to spend time with friends & family. I also enjoy crabbing, fishing (no hunting), boating & riding seadoos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Overall, honesty & a foundation of trust. If you don't have trust, you have nothing. But, I also want to be with someone where we have that spark & we don't have to force the relationship to work. Simply put, we just fit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the title but it was about taking accountability in life. What I liked most was, it inspired you to do what's right in life & not follow the crowd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My dog!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a stylish person with short trendy hair. I have brown eyes with brown hair with blonde highlights...this is subject to change if the mood hits me.I love children & animals. And I am always up for a road trip. In regards to a sense of humor, I'm a little warped:) My favorite show is & was Seinfeld. I am looking for someone who is masculine with a tender heart...If we have things in common & you want to continue communication, I would prefer that we talk on the phone first (several times) prior to meeting in person.This allows us additional time to get to know each other's personality :)