Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717776018 A Single Woman in Amarillo, TX 39 / Finance Team Lead

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: truman state university

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from truman state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to immerse myself in other cultures and experience languages, food and art. I've traveled across the globe and am always planning my next trip. The thing I miss the most about home is my two dogs. They miss their car trips and walks in the park.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend a lazy Sunday afternoon with my dogs, the paper, and a good cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a man with a sense of humor; I love laughing and finding fun in everyday life. Other than humor I would like a man who has a sense of purpose and who would eventually like to start a family. Plus I would never turn down a man who can cook!!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have an infectious laugh and a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings. First off, what a great title! The book was just as good. It's amazing what horrible things can happen to someone and they still have the will to make something of themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my financial independence
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intensely loyal; I love my family and friends. Loyalty takes time for others to observe.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I am a financial analyst but don't ever ask me to determine the tip amount. My math skills are lacking... I'd have to build a model in excel.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the help, i know why the caged bird sings, a dog's life

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, paranormal activity, dumb and dumber

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, american horror story, true blood