Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717654021 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 29 / Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Neighborhood: Northwest Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others, and about my education. Also, living life to the fullest, life is too short to complain about petty stuff!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends what time of year it is, during the fall I go to football games and normally an away game or two. The spring who knows maybe with my match...summer going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sweet and caring. Who enjoys watching football or going to any sport event.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm caring, I love to travel, even though i'm very girly I like going to the University of South Carolina sporting events.