Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717621117 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 53 / Computer Industry/ Interior Design

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ulitmate joy comes from spending time with those I care, helping/ encouraging those in need- through volunteering or just in every day life. Spending time with my dog ;) Long walks, parks, travel, nature, music, art are all things I truly enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Walking dog, hikes, local events; festivals, music etc. volunteering, church activities, movies, travel, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A quality that I value is Integrity, because that encompasses a lot of other great qualities: honesty, respect for self and others, strong values. I like being around those laugh and have fun in life, who enjoy a variety of activities but can also be content with a quiet night in watching a movie, working on a house project, making dinner together. I am a Christian looking for someone whose faith is a priority to them, but who respects others' religions and personal beliefs. Same goes for politics ;) Love for animals and nature a definite plus!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, I've been told that a lot anyway ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seven Days in the Art World- a behind the scenes of international art world..Fun book about the dealers/ artists and all who are involved in making or breaking a famous artist and how the art world really works..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I enjoy being around those who have a positive attitude about life and a respect for others.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

michael w smith, jeremy camp, third day, amy grant, michael w smith, jeremy camp, third day, amy grant, variety, variety, variety

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational