Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717501931 A Single Woman in West Hempstead, NY 51 / I work in the social work field.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Hempstead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Hempstead, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Hempstead, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lord. I enjoy self improvement and revelations. My family. I love conversation,openness, truth, and travel. I care alot about romance and closeness. I insist on fidelity. I like to shop.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be found mostly at home, with family, or in church. I like bookstores, and museums of any kind. I travel to unwind and refocus. I like to shop and sightsee. I like a good movie or play. I enjoy soft music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality and compatiblity. Honesty and Disease and Drug free is extremely important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Style- I like to dress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Change is Gonna Come by Jacquelin Thomas- The book chronicled the life of four very different woman in the Human Services field. I found a little of myself in each of them. A tragedy brought them even closer. The book unveiled each of the women to their true selves. I could relate and appauld. I hope more women and men will read this one. The book is both spiritual and insightful. The women all overcame and found happiness. I'm a sucker for a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. christ dying on the cross for our sins
  2. my daughter
  3. my family and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have it all together- I have doubts and vulnerabilities like any one else. Please do not shut me out. I can be a great associate and/or friend-just ask my closest friends. I like getting to know new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I've said enough.