Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717497235 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 44 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work with children. Working with children each day is energizing and rewarding. I especially enjoy working with underserved, marginalized populations. I love being silly with them, gaining their trust, and trying to inspire hope and a sense of "being loved" and accepted into them.Let's see, I have so many more "characters remaining". I would say I am passionate about life. In my recent "performance interview" at work, I was frequently described as having a high energy level (not in an "ADD" way.) I like to laugh and spend time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends when possible, or reading, cooking, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who I can admire and respect. I think a strong character is very important, but that it is best when tempered by a great sense of humor and a generally optimistic outlook. Also kindness is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess my outgoing personality, and ability to make friends easily. If we chatted very long I'm sure my passion for my career would surface quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Yes Your Teen Really is Crazy" I read it because my 17 year old neice is going through a tough time, and I wanted to figure out useful ways to reach out to her and love her best through these years. I was really amazed by all the insight I gained on teens and parental interactions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship to God and the peace and joy I feel because of it.
  2. My career and how fufilling and exciting it is.
  3. My friends and family and how amazing they are!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People have always been suprised after getting to know me, by the depth and range of my life experiences. For some reason my outside makes them think I went to "Vassar", and have lived a sheltered life...but eventually they get know a more vibrant picture.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm