Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717489921 A Single Woman in East Stroudsburg, PA 32 / Editor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Stroudsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

East Stroudsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Stroudsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, music, learning as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, swimming, eating exotic foods, watching Law and Order marathons, drinking....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to compromise, be open about their feelings, doesn't let the little curve balls in life throw them off course, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine sweetness, going out of my way to make others happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a Spot of Bother by Mark Haddon and I'm not sure how I feel about it. It's about a man who, upon retiring finds a lesion on his side which he convinces himself is cancer. Meanwhile, his daughter is marrying someone he can't stand and his wife is having an affair. What I like most about it is the description of his life and how he handles his nervous breakdown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. vodka
  3. knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as dumb as I look/act.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very sarcastic....and need to laugh.