Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717482830 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 55 / University Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living in every moment and making it count. I want to make an impact in other's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel. My career has given me the opportunity to experience a variety of places across the nation. I'm kind of a social scientist as I'm fascinated by different cultures and people. I enjoy reading - mostly job related journals and books as I like to stay current in my profession. I like to exercise several times a week - I've gotten into cycling in the past year and love it. I enjoy spending quality time with my 15 year old daughter and just being a dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is genuine, intelligent, can carry on a good conversation, confident and can laugh at herself. A little bit of quirkiness is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to. I'm genuinely interested in other people and enjoy striking up conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like Pat Conroy - he's such a great writer. I also enjoy a really good biography. I'm really fascinated as to why people do the things they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. A Good Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy my career and am pretty darn good at it. I like to stay active including working out about everyday. I'm financially secure and fiscally responsible. Lastly...I'm kind of a mixture of intelligence, fun and laid back attitude.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, mad men, nbc nightly news