Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717477528 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 44 / Social Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travel. I've visited a lot of countries, including Pakistan, Thailand, Nepal, Costa Rica, India, Ghana, and all over Europe. I'm always planning my next trip/adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a really active person and I'm always out doing something. I love to travel, read, have time with friends and family, run, workout, yoga, see independent films, art shows, and listen to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have two important qualities I'm looking for....honesty and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm engaging and optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Banker to the Poor by Muhammad Yunus. One person can make a difference and poverty doesn't have to exist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends/family
  2. inner peace
  3. the possibilities for my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very adventurous side!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a full, content and exciting life, but I would love to share it with someone special.