Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717470830 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 51 / 5th grade teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Presently, I would have to say I'm most passionate about my work ... TEACHING. This includes the relationships I have with my peers, as well as, the interactions with my students. I aspire to make a positive impact in peoples' lives, through relationships, guidance, knowledge, or experience. My nephews are also a big part of my life, as are my parents and sisters. I also have a great network of friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, watching tv, eating out, shopping, and reading. (Not necessarily in that order or to the same degree.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine. This emcompasses many things, such as knowing who they are as a person, and what they want in a relationship and out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people notice my quiet nature. I am a bit reserved until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am at the end of a book called "Woodsrunner". It is about a young boy's adventures after his father and mother are captured during the Revolutionary War. It was recommended to me by my friend who is our school librarian, and it really instills a love of history for people like me and my students by bringing experiences to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family nearby ... their support is very important to me.
  2. Doing something that I love ... working with kids is a blessing and a joy.
  3. Being in good health ... as I get older, I know this is something I cannot take for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to have fun! I have a very playful nature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the end of molasses classes, starting point, woodsrunner

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

my big fat greek wedding, the notebook, superman

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show