Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717439828 A Single Man in High Point, NC 33 / Inventory Control Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at greensboro
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at greensboro. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I have a great family and an awsome group of friends. I have a lot of hobbies, my favorites include wakeboarding, motorcycles, soccer, and anything else outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

This time of year you can find me at the lake every chance I get. Nothing much more relaxing than being on the water for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, and isn't afraid to try new things. Someone who is kind, and cares about their family and friends. Someone who as their own friends and interests as well as those we could share.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was "Into the Wild".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. Excellent friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just ask if you'd like to know..