Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717435931 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 34 / medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my one year old daughter. working in the medical field and livivng for god.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter or on every sunday i go to church

The most influential person in my life has been

family oriented and loves god first and foremost.also a hard working man.....

The first thing people notice about me

my green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont realy read books like i should but purpose driven life was the last book i read. it explained the meaning of life. and why we should be thankful and not complain about a lot of things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being a wonderful mother to my child.
  2. having a close and loving family.
  3. i always thank god just for being blessed in every way of my life. it seems like everyday hes blessing me with something new. even when things may seem bad or things look down, i always turn out blessed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality. i can be shy and timid around people i dont know or i'm not comfortable around.But the good thing is once you get to know me you'll see my personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very hard worker. I love to work to keep me occupied, and have that distance from family and friends, so on the weekened that is my leisure time to have fun. And every sunday i love to go to church and invite friends over for dinner afterwards. I also like love to cook especially on the weekeneds, because i have more time. cooking for me helps releive stress but at the same time i love hosting friends and family all the time. So actually my house is like the meeting spot for all my friends when we gather about twice a mounth. My very close fiends i grew up with in church, and since it was in church we have a bond like no other. church!