Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5717412929 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 64 / teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating a life for me and my children that enables them to live well and get an education. I am passionate about education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, talking to friends, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and an understanding that each day we live is a gift and should be used to be happy and make other people happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always read mysteries. I love them because the problem is always solved. The secret is always revealed. Life isn't that tidy. I prefer my mysteries to be English, think P.D. James (Children of Men) and Ruth Rendell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my home
  3. my extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I haven't the faintest idea.....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Laughing at my jokes get points.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational