Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5716714710 A Single Woman in West Valley City, UT 38 / Mortgage Loan Processor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Valley City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be very passionate about politics and political issues, as well as being passionate about life, friendship and adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family. Reading. Working on crafty projects. Listening to music or trying to learn to play the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is up for anything and approaches life with a good heart and open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I tend to be pretty energetic and ready to do just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mitch Albom's "One More Day" - It was creative and well written. It was about a man who gets to spend one more day with his mother who died years before. He gets to analyze his life by talking it over with his Mom and she shows him things that shaped his life, that he didn't know about. It was an interesting take on the afterlife and it made me kind of wonder what kind of "unknown events" have shaped my life. It's fun to analyze and speculate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Family
  2. Adventure
  3. Learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm tough. People always initially think of me as sweet, which is great, and I'm glad they do, but they don't realize that I am tough as well.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous