Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5716464617 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 39 / Clerical

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming more stable in myself for my family and finding more ways to spread love and build lasting relationships with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, watching movies, being helpful and/or "chillin".

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Interest in physical/mental fitness. Open mind. Goal-oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Like Jazz- Inspirational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents lived through their trauma and my siblings and I learn from it.
  2. My children are alive, healthy and prospering.
  3. I am able to help people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity in finding real love.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I try to be as forgiving and as compassionate as Jesus but no one's perfect. I believe in Karma so I know things come back so remember the Golden Rule.