Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #571528230 A Single Woman in Forest Park, GA 66 / Retired Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Forest Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: clayton state college
  • Religion: Christian

Forest Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Forest Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from clayton state college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First,I'M most passionate about life itself....trying to live every moment to the fullest. My family,cooking, decorating and staying positive and being a true friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love family gatherings, Spending time with my family is the most enjoyable time of my life. Holidays and special occasions.... I like going to events like concerts, plays,games,movies, goings to church. I like cooking in are dining out.Just spending quality time with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being confident, emotionally open... easy-going and fun, humorous....because I love to laugh and it's good for the soul.But most of all.... Take pride in yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my eyes that seems to communicate well!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the 37 years I spent with husband!!
  2. My beautiful children and grandchildren!!
  3. For life itself!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I treat people the way I wish to be treated!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a passionate, independent, dependable, creative, honest person...always willing to help.I am a good listener....a good home maker, love to have fun and laugher,as well as attending church.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bennie mack, kevin hart, tyler perry, steve harvey, romance movies, romance movies