Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5715089516 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 57 / attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the person I am with

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends - otherwise, by myself reading, walking, (getting back into) photgraphy, hiking, bikes, and pretending that I'm learning guitar! Language is a new one; French, because I now have a french niece.

The most influential person in my life has been

calm, intruiging, and a really nice person

The first thing people notice about me

my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jarrod Diamonds, Guns, Germs, and Steel. A history of modern civilisation, convincingly argued considering geographical and environmental factors. It challenges racially based theories, correctly. Then, the History of the Spanish Civil War.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my experiences
  2. the opportunity for an education, which has allowed me to travel
  3. my dear friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

humour

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Oh yes; forgot to mention - am australian.