Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5715056615 A Single Man in Corinth, TX 34 / Full-time student, soon to be graduate student.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corinth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corinth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corinth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, music, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing the guitar, watching tv or movies, playing video games, reading, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that I want someone who is genuine. I want someone that is comfortable being themselves and who is honest and open.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I can be a little bit shy at first, but that doesn't last too long and I have kind of a crazy, sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Child Called It. I did read it for an extra credit assignment for one of my psych classes, but after reading it, it really made me realize how good I had things and reassured me that I'm going into the right field of work. The book was an autobiographical account of a boy that was abused horribly by his mother, how he survived it and how he has used what happened to him to help other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Music (guitar)
  3. Ice-cold Amber Bock

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just a little more info on my hobbies and such. I've played the guitar for a little over ten years and absolutely love music. I love hiking, white water rafting, skiing, etc, but unfortunately I live in Texas, so rarely get to do those. I also love to travel. I've been to Europe twice and really want to go back sometime in the near future.

Music I like to listen to

killswitch engage, silverchair, karnivool, trivium, deftones

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pan's labyrin, shawshank redemption, the mist