Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5714939519 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 34 / I work in the travel industry.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida atlantic university

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family and friends and anything to do with sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to sporting events and travel when when I am able to take off work. I enjoy a good steak especially at Ruth Chris. I also enjoy hangng out with my friends, playing cards, or video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who accepts me for who I am and is willing to partake in life's pleasures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a passion for sports and music.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paradise Lost was the last book that I read and throughly enjoyed simply because the story line was so enthralling. It really made me think about certain life aspects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can listen just as well as I talk if not better

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a great life/ work balance, but feel as if I am ready to meet someone to make my life that much better.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

catcher in the rye, business books/literature, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, fever pitch, ocean's 11 &12

TV I like to Watch

Other