Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5714930618 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 39 / Nail Tech - manicure's & Pedicure's

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter. Being a single mom is difficult. I would never trade her in for anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

out with friends when I get the time

The most influential person in my life has been

independence, easy going, pleasant, fun

The first thing people notice about me

fun, very nice,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really big on reading books. I like magizines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful I have a healthy three and a half year old daughter.
  2. Thankful I have a very loving and understanding family.
  3. Thankful I have achieved and gotten just about everything on my own, don't ask for hand out or help. What i have is what i have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very talkative, if on the right subject

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a partner.