Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5714926819 A Single Woman in Mantua, OH 33 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mantua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mantua, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mantua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, caring for others, and my family. I'm also very passionate about many other things once you get to know me but these are the big ones to start with.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hanging out with my friends, going bowling, watching movies, and occasionally going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be honest and respects me. Someone that I can have fun with and enjoy spending time with no matter what we're doing. Someone that is not only my partner, but my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

personality, I get along with just about everyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading different types of books. I find reading relaxing and enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never given this much thought, I'll get back to you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm trying to find some one who is passionate about life, that I can have fun with and be myself around. Someone that enjoys our similarities and that also appreciates our differences.