Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5714852316 A Single Man in Manchester, NH 41 / Manager in the Concert Industry

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a big part of my life. I have based a good part of my life on the love of it as well as my work. I'm new to NH and would love to meet somone who can show me around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, music, bars and nightclubs, TV, working out, video games (please don't let this influence you, I know how to put the controler down....ha-ha) traveling, sking, reading, and I do like to snuggle.......silly I know, but NH is very cold this time of year!

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone who is understanding, loving, kind, and looking for somone who will be more than just a lover, but a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and relaxed attitude toward things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Murder mystery that was based in Boston called The Zero Hour. It wasn't very good, but I could really visualize the story since I know Boston very well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My hopeful outlook regardless of obstacles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a sensative guy who has allot to offer. I can sometimes be to confident for my own good and this might tend to hide the inner me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Honestly, this is the first time I've tried this type of site. It gets harder as you get older to meet real people who you can truely get to know. Bars and parties are great, but that gets old after awhile. Workplace is off limits if your smart and I'm new to the area, so getting setup by friends is out. Just looking for something more! I'm a jeans and T-shirt type of guy looking for a laid back like minded woman.