Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5714786016 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Certified Public Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, running (I'm training for the Chicago marathon!), taking my dog for a walk, Pilates classes, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and has a good sense of humor. Someone who I can have fun with and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be kind of quiet when I first meet people, so I think people assume that I'm shy when they first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say my favorite serious book would be Kite Runner. It's about a boy growing up in Afghanistan before the Taliban. The book covers his relationship with his father's servant's son and his move to America. It was the first book in a long time that I couldn't put down. My favorite fun book would have to be Harry Potter. I know I'm an adult, but they are so entertaining!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, family and my dog Henry.
  2. My job.
  3. Being able to live in a great city like Chicago where there is always something going on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a fun person who is usually up for anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I guess you will have to ask to find out...