Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5714755222 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 55 / Full time student and parent Art Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the closeness of family and all it has to offer. Family is very important to me and hope to one day remarry. Either with someone with or with out children. I am also paooionate about my work as an artist.I am currently a student pursuing my Art Education Certification. I am simple yet complex with things that I am passionate about. In other words, there is more to me than meets the eye.

I typically spend my leisure time

drawing ,reading ,and runing with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

one that is smart funny good with numbers and tall and loving

The first thing people notice about me

my green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

now that is hard to say.. I read such a variety and enjoy all of them... Most favorite... hummmmm could say they are all my favorites

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Children
  3. Able to pursue my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my warmth and that I am multifacited

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

get to know me.... there is more here than what is found at first